Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Dante's power axe
View Single Post
post #183 of (permalink) Old 07-14-12, 02:46 PM
OIIIIIIO
Jeep's and Harley's
 
OIIIIIIO's Avatar
OIIIIIIO's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Sparta
Posts: 1,997
Reputation: 10
Default

Here is a question along with Dante and Kharn the betrayer ... If you use Dantes special bullshit rule of -1 to WS,Wo,I, and Att ... would that make Kharn go after Dante as the I of both characters is already at one. I know it can not go below one but would this affect Kharn's I in any way? I would say that they go at the same time, but that is just me.
OIIIIIIO is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome