Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Voluntary Crash and Burn?
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 07-07-12, 02:05 AM Thread Starter
MadCowCrazy
Banned
MadCowCrazy's Flag is: Aaland
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Burning Depths of Hell
Posts: 2,452
Reputation: 11
Default Voluntary Crash and Burn?

When playing a game today I ran into the situation where my Night Scythe lost it's weapon and since you can't embark on it with the current rules it became useless. The thought hit me that perhaps I could just crash and burn into my opponent. The Flier rule basically states that if you move under 18" you are wrecked. Of course you can't place the model on top of another, it has to stay 1" from your opponent, but can then scatter.

So can you actually do this voluntarily? I haven't been able to find a rule that says you can't nor have I found one that says you can.
MadCowCrazy is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome