Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Scout/Vehicle Clarification
View Single Post
post #8 of (permalink) Old 05-14-12, 09:45 AM
Archon Dan
Senior Member
Archon Dan's Avatar
Archon Dan's Flag is: USA
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 1,825
Reputation: 17

All Land Raiders in the Blood Angel codex are Dedicated Transports. But I did just look at the codex and Scouts cannot take any transport. Bubble burst I guess. I'll look up rules and FAQs regarding them taking over another units transport during deployment tomorrow. I need some sleep.

"Fetch me another plaything. This one seems to have broken." -Urien Rakarth

Space Marine- "This planet is ours, witch."
Eldar- "No ... This planet is theirs ..."
Archon Dan is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome