Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Scout/Vehicle Clarification
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 05-14-12, 07:08 AM Thread Starter
Routine
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 423
Reputation: 7
Default Scout/Vehicle Clarification

If a Unit with the Scout rule is deployed inside a vehicle that is not a dedicated transport (Land Raider or StormRaven for ex), can that unit still Scout? My thought was no, as it only mentions Dedicated Transports in the Scout Rule entry in the BRB. Clarification?

The Grey Knights: Because Huzzah for Blind Faith and Unreasonable Hatred!
Routine is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome