Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Multiple Mindshackle Scarabs question
View Single Post
post #24 of (permalink) Old 03-04-12, 07:36 PM
Tim/Steve
WFB Moderator
 
Tim/Steve's Avatar
Tim/Steve's Flag is: United Kingdom
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Worcestershire, UK
Posts: 8,248
Reputation: 13
Default

Quote:
Instead of attacking normally, he inflicts D3 hits on his own unit when it is his turn to attack
I take 5 MSS tests, fail 3 and then when it is my time to attack I do D3 hits on my unit.
I've followed every rule word for word and not done multiple sets of D3 hits on my unit. You can fail many tests and the result is that "he inflicts D3 hits on his own unit when it is his turn to attack". Nothing says that multiple fails cause you to do multiple sets of hits, so fulfilling the requesits for 1 fail will fulfill them all.

Tim/Steve is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome