Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Denmark, the capital of Ikea
Hate to spoil everyones guessing attempt but:
From the DE FAQ:
Q: If a unit with the Power from Pain special rule
destroys an enemy unit, does it gain a pain token no
matter how the unit was destroyed? For example the
resultant explosion from shooting at a vehicle wipes
out an enemy unit. (p25)
So, if you make them run off the table, you get a pain token (seeing as the BRB says they count as destroyed when falling off the table).
Although with Tim/Steve's example I would only give the token to the unit causing them to flee. If they fled due to panic caused by multiple units shooting, I would just roll a dice to see who gets the token. Giving it to them all seems like cheating.
So you're a wanker?
Who cares? Anyone that says they don't wank is a lying twat. Wank hard, wank often.
Last edited by AAAAAAAAARRRGGHH; 12-05-11 at 01:43 PM.