Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - How in the world do invulnerable saves work?
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 07-21-11, 04:28 PM Thread Starter
Jozmaster
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1
Default How in the world do invulnerable saves work?

Hey there, I'm new to this game and have a question regarding a thing explained rather vague in the rulebook IMO; Invulnerable saves.

Do they work as an additional armor save? Are they optionally used instead of armor saves? I can't wrap my head around it.
Could someone please explain?
Jozmaster is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome