Deathwatch Gaming clan giveaway - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Video Games & Software For the discussion of P.C, Console and Hand Held video games.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 01-18-13, 10:14 AM Thread Starter

Dorns Legacy's Flag is: Great Britain

Default Deathwatch Gaming clan giveaway

Hello all im fairly new to the heresy online site but am a founding member of Deathwatch Gaming ( http://deathwatchgaming.com/ ) we are an online gaming clan that has been fortunate enough to of been involved in many alpha and beta tests for online games.

To date we have been involved in the following beta and alpha tests.

1. Hawken (Alpha tester through to beta)
2. Mechwarrior online ( Alpha test through to release)
3. Planetside 2 (beta through to live)
4. Global Agenda (Beta)
5. Firefall (this system is a rolling beta but i was one of the first 500 to get invited into the test, this is still currently in beta)

Currently we are recruiting for Planetside 2 and have had the fortune of making it onto the Planetside 2 facebook front page with our videos aswell as their twitter, this was Sony's decision and a nice surprise for us (we got a warm fuzzy feeling inside that i didnt like)

We are also recruiting for Firefall, as i said this is a rolling beta so it will stay into beta untill they say "hey theres lots of people here now and the games stable, lets flick the live switch and let everyone play" but as it stands it is still only invite only to which i have this offer for you all.