Space wolves drop pods
i have found something interesting in my codex.....apparantly i can have drop pods for my squads....but there is no points cost or profile in the codex. nor is it mentioned anywhere else in the codex that i should go to the space marine codex for rules about it. does this mean that i can deep strike all my space wolves within the restrictions it sets? or do i have to use the rules in the space marine codex. if i can use them, would it be acceptable to use them this way in tournaments such as conflict and grand tournament? or would there be an issue about it.
For Fenris! For Russ! FOR THE EMPORER!!!!!